Staying healthy in 2016

by The Blonde Issue

image

If your imunity system is making fun of you just like mine does with pleasure, it’s time to re-think the strategy how to make it play according to your rules!

image

I use Instragram alot so I know what kind of supplements are available on the market but.. to be honest I’m kinda scared of trying it all. There are tons and tons of immunity protectors and who knows what else, #fitness tag is full of those thingies that helps you with gym life (yeah, I’m not a gymrat haha) but i wanted just something pure, vegan&organic to give me vitamins when I don’t have time to eat properly.

image

image

And that was also found in Munich! It’s called Trink powder and there are many other types of this drink. I choosed Defense with acai berry, because i was always curious about the taste of the new famous trend – acai berry powder.
On the package it is said to mix it with a liquid of your choice /also perfect for smoothies! I tried it with a few juices and my favorite mix was blackcurrant juice ♡
It tastes like berries and its slightly sour, which i totally adore!

image

Since I’m very sceptic when it comes to supplements and these powders in general, so far this one is really tasty and has lots of vitamins that I was unable to get because of my “great” lifestyle ..

image

Is there some organic powder that you use in your kitchen/everyday life to support your imunity system in days you cant get them from fruit or vegetables? ☆

